The Best Trivia Game on the Planet!

Text Me The Download Link:

Available on App Store & Google Play.

Download Now Learn more


All articles:

American Horror Story

American Horror Story

Don't be frightened check out our scary good American Horror Story quiz!

Have an eQuiz account? Play Now | Sign-up Today for Free!

American Horror Story

American Horror Story is an American anthology horror television series created and produced by Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuk.

The series premiered in 2011 on FX with its first season retroactively called Murder House.  The series had other self contained seasons called: Asylum (2012), Coven (2013), Freak Show (2014), Hotel (2015) and Roanoke (2016). Many of the seasons use many of the same actors in new and exciting roles.

Cast members through the series run include:

  • Connie Britton
  • Dylan McDermott
  • Evan Peters
  • Taissa Farmiga
  • Denis O'Hare
  • Jessica Lange
  • Zachary Quinto
  • Joseph Fiennes
  • Sarah Paulson
  • Lily Rabe
  • Lizzie Brocheré
  • James Cromwell
  • Frances Conroy
  • Emma Roberts
  • Kathy Bates
  • Michael Chiklis
  • Finn Wittrock
  • Angela Bassett
  • Wes Bentley
  • Matt Bomer
  • Chloë Sevigny
  • Cheyenne Jackson
  • Lady Gaga
  • Cuba Gooding Jr.
  • André Holland

The show has been well received by critics. Cast members have received awards, including  Jessica Lange, who won two Emmy Awards, a Golden Globe Award, and a Screen Actors Guild Award. Additionally, Kathy Bates and Lady Gaga won an Emmy Award and a Golden Globe Award for their performances.

Have an eQuiz account? Play Now | Sign-up Today for Free!


No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment